Marktgemeinde Hadres
Hadres 367
2061 Hadres
Pulkautal
Österreich

Tel.: 02943 / 2303
Fax: 02943 / 2303 - 9

marktgemeinde@hadres.at
www.hadres.at

Adventmarkt Hadres


Feuerwehren


Infrastruktur

FF Hadres



FKDT OBI Leopold Krammer
+43 (676) 4008813
Leopold.krammer@ff-hadres.at

1. FKDT-STV HBI Wilhelm Kruspel
+43 (664) 73811214
wilhelm.kruspel@ff-hadres.at

www.ff-hadres.at


FF Obritz



FKDT OBI Ernst Brandstötter
+43 (670) 6054744
eveline.brandstoetter@malteser.at

1. FKDT-STV BI Markus Gehring
+43 (664) 916315
markus.gehring@feuerwehr.gv.at


FF Untermarkersdorf



FKDT OBI Andreas Kornherr
+43 (699) 11746463
andreas.kornherr@ffum.at

1. FKDT-STV BI Robert Ernst
+43 (664) 6195681
robert.ernst@feuerwehr.gv.at

www.ffum.at

Notruf 122
Feuerwehr-Logo
Feuerwehr-Logo