Marktgemeinde Hadres
Hadres 367
2061 Hadres
Pulkautal
Österreich

Tel.: 02943 / 2303
Fax: 02943 / 2303 - 9

marktgemeinde@hadres.at
www.hadres.at

Adventmarkt Hadres


Feuerwehren


Infrastruktur

FF Hadres



FKDT OBI Mario Lachmann
+43 (676) 9786537
mario.lachmann@feuerwehr.gv.at

1. FKDT-STV BI Leopold Krammer jun.
+43 (676) 5605381
leopold.krammer1@feuerwehr.gv.at

www.ff-hadres.at


FF Obritz



FKDT OBI Markus Gehring
+43 (664) 9163615
markus.gehring@feuerwehr.gv.at

1. FKDT-STV BI Michael Brandstötter
+43 (664) 3213680
michael.brandstoetter@feuerwehr.gv.at


FF Untermarkersdorf



FKDT VR Matthias Widl
+43 (664) 8286370
matthias.widl@feuerwehr.gv.at

1. FKDT-STV BI Michael Alexowsky
+43 (664) 5111671
michael.alexowsky@feuerwehr.gv.at

www.ffum.at

Notruf 122
Feuerwehr-Logo
Feuerwehr-Logo


Symbol Schriftgröße
Schriftgröße
A   A   A
Symbol Kontakt & Anfahrt
Kontakt & Anfahrt
Marktgemeinde Hadres
Hadres 367
2061 Hadres
Tel.: 02943 / 2303
» Kontakt & Anfahrt
Symbol Kamera
Bildergalerie

Betriebsausflug 2007
Zum Öffnen Bild klicken